The Cover of the Cadmus Press Hardcover Edition in English of The Papyrus Trilogy

Here is the cover of the Cadmus Press hardcover edition in English of The Papyrus trilogy.

The Papyrus Trilogy

The Papyrus Trilogy comprise the three Inspector Dejan Lukić’s novels: The Last Book, The Grand Manuscript and The Compendium of the Death.

With the hardcover editions of The Five Wonders of the Danube and The Papyrus Trilogy Cadmus Press launches The Zoran Živković Collection, a major publishing project comprising Živković’s collected works of fiction in 30 printed volumes — 10 hardcovers and 20 paperbacks — and 20 digital editions. (See more on the Cadmus Press website.)