The First Four Volumes of “The Zoran Živković Collection”

Cadmus Press is delighted to announce the publication of the first four books in “The Zoran Živkovic Collection”:

  1. The Five Wonders of the Danube
  2. The Papyrus Trilogy
  3. Impossible Stories I
  4. Impossible Stories II

All four feature stunning covers by Japanese artist Youchan Ito, and are available at Amazon and major booksellers worldwide.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *